Arrowhead Stadium Seat Back #4 signed by 7 NFL Hall of Famers Limited Ed.


Availability: 1 in stock

Arrowhead Stadium Seat Back #4 signed by 7 NFL Hall of Famers off the Kansas City Chiefs Super Bowl 4 team. This seat back has been signed by Len Dawson, Bobby Bell, Willie Lanier, Jan Stenerud, Curly Culp, Emmitt Thomas and 2019 inductee Johnny Robinson. The seat back has been inscribed S.B. Champions with the number 4 in middle.    Limited Edition to 150     Stadium Seat Back from Arrowhead Stadium. Removed in the winter of 2019. Your seat back comes with a pre-installed hanger to hang on the wall. Certificate of Authenticity from ProGraphs LLC and commemorative plate.   While we will do our best to pick out the best seat back for you, these seats were in the elements for over 25 years. We have done our best to clean them although there still may be some normal wear and tear and fading of the numbers and seat backs.   Shipping time: Normal Shipping is 3-5 business day for processing and shipping (arrival of product could take up to a week).   Shipping to the Continental United States only. Call for overseas shipping 816-214-8031

Weight 4 lbs
Dimensions 20 × 18 in
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top